2018 Annual Award Nominations

Awards Nominations 2018

Each year at the ICCA annual conference, awards are given in various categories to acknowledge the dedication and outstanding contributions of our colleagues in the community corrections field.

We encourage you to submit your nominations to recognize your contemporaries who lead our organizations and the field of community corrections.

Descriptions for the following awards are in the link below: Margaret Mead Award, Arthur McDonald Leadership and Service Award, Charlie Flowers Corporate Partnership Award, David Dillingham Public Service Award and the J.Bryan Riley Meritorious Service Award.

Make a Nomination!


Line Break

Conference Links:

General Information

Pre-Conference Workshop

Attendee Registration

Hotel Reservations